The Free Beer & Hot Wings Show
JOIN NOW
Already a member? Sign in here
Get access to every show on-demand & commercial free.
What Hot Wings Thinks
Peyton Manning Needs to Retire
Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Highway Sign Font
Friday, Feb 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
National Signing Day
Thursday, Feb 04, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Zika Virus
Wednesday, Feb 03, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Remembering Bill Cosby
Tuesday, Feb 02, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Driving on Frozen Lakes
Monday, Feb 01, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Affluenza Teen Update
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The DeLorean is Back!
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump Skipping the Debate
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Changing Song Lyrics for Radio
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Andie MacDowell Bumped From First Class
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Student Suspended For Doing the Right Thing
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
She's Back!
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
#OscarsSoWhite
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Democratic Debate
Monday, Jan 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I Need More Facebook Advice
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I'm Sorry
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kylie Jenner's Resolutions
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Disney Star GoFundMe Burial
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Baywatch The Movie
Monday, Jan 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Joy Behar
Friday, Jan 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
New Year, New You
Thursday, Jan 07, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Latest Birther Comments
Wednesday, Jan 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Miss Universe Sharing the Crown
Tuesday, Jan 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
2016
Monday, Jan 04, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Don't Be a Dick at Christmas
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Breaking Burger News!
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Pete Rose Hypocrisy
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cosby's Defamation Lawsuit
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Tomorrow Night's Debate
Monday, Dec 14, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Open Carry Mock Massacre
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I Hate Elf on the Shelf
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Time's Person of the Year
Wednesday, Dec 09, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Donald Trump Is Not the Answer
Tuesday, Dec 08, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Left Lane Hogs
Monday, Dec 07, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Super Bowl Halftime Show
Friday, Dec 04, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I'm Numb To Mass Shootings
Thursday, Dec 03, 2015
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's 9/11 Comments
Wednesday, Dec 02, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The New Pirelli Calendar
Tuesday, Dec 01, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Holiday Trees
Monday, Nov 30, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Brief History of Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Ahmed Wants $15 Million
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Mark Zuckerberg's Paternity Leave
Monday, Nov 23, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Jenny McCarthy Ignores Science
Friday, Nov 20, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cable TV
Thursday, Nov 19, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Barbie Commercial Creating Controversy
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Word of the Year is not a Word
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Post-Terrorism Facebook Grandstanding
Monday, Nov 16, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Click Bait Moving To Other Media
Friday, Nov 13, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The True Meaning of Christmas
Thursday, Nov 12, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities, Halloween and Black Face
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Michael Moore is a Crybaby
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Starbucks Holiday Cups
Monday, Nov 09, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Don't Go Corset
Friday, Nov 06, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Penguins Super Fan
Thursday, Nov 05, 2015
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Raven Symone Petition
Wednesday, Nov 04, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Idiot Bombs Walmart Over the Confederate Flag
Tuesday, Nov 03, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Jeb Bush
Monday, Nov 02, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Offensive Halloween Costumes
Friday, Oct 30, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I Heard it on Facebook
Thursday, Oct 29, 2015
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Debt Ceiling
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
NYPD Boycots Quentin Tarantino
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cee Lo Green Wants Back on The Voice
Monday, Oct 26, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Lindsay Lohan Running For President
Monday, Oct 19, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
NFL Uniform Policy
Friday, Oct 16, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Science Has My Back
Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Playboy: The End of an Era
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Democratic Debate
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Campaign Songs
Monday, Oct 12, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Banning Dances
Friday, Oct 09, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Chuck E. Cheese
Thursday, Oct 08, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Guns!
Wednesday, Oct 07, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Locker Room Reporters Delayed
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Politicians on SNL
Monday, Oct 05, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Will Smith is Back!
Friday, Oct 02, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Roadhouse Review
Thursday, Oct 01, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Undefeated NFL Speculation
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Paul Walker's Daughter Suing Porsche
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
PETA Suing a Photographer
Monday, Sep 28, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Adults Ruining Things For Kids
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Smokey and the Bandit Review
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
How Many Ways Can I Hate Donald Trump?
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Jacking Up Drug Costs
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
GOP Staffer Bar Fight
Monday, Sep 21, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Emily Blunt's Apology Tour
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Clock Builder Gets Suspended
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Period Blood Donald Trump
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Filing Charges Against Kids
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kim Davis Back to Work
Monday, Sep 14, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
14th Anniversary of 9/11
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kim Davis
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Pleading the Fifth
Wednesday, Sep 09, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Offensive Halloween Costumes
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Virginia Shooter
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump Holding a Grudge
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Bad Tips Going Viral
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Ashley Madison Data Dump
Monday, Aug 24, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Josh Duggar
Friday, Aug 21, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Jared
Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Producer Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Sports are Not Slavery
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stamps
The 14 Day Relationship Revitalizer: A Free Step-By-Step Guide
goodmenproject.com
RANKED: The 10 Worst Movies To Win The Best Picture Oscar - And What Should Have Won
businessinsider.com
A Peek Inside Turing Pharmaceuticals: 'Another $7.2 Million. Pow!'
npr.org
More Links
Free Clips
Dumber Than Zane Trivia, 2/4
Ethan Hawke Interview
Free Beer Bing Bong Boom Montage
Dumber Than Zane Trivia, 1/28
Free Beer Meanwhile Montage
What Hot Wings Thinks
Peyton Manning Needs to Retire
Highway Sign Font
Full Show Podcasts
February 9, 2016
February 8, 2016
February 5, 2016
February 4, 2016
February 3, 2016
Archives
Draft Kings
Blue Apron
Dumber Than Zane Trivia
animals athletes awesome awful cars celebrities crazy crime cute fail fight food funny gross injury money music news police sports tech television vip weird news wtf
Radio Show

Copyright 2002-2016 Dainty Hunchback, LLC. All rights reserved.  Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Acknowledgments
This site is Created and Managed by Nox Solutions LLC.