LOG IN   |   Not a member?   BECOME A VIP
What Hot Wings Thinks
DeNiro at the UN
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Emmys
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Foodies
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Too Stupid to Have Kids
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Dame Judi Dench
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Amateur White House Protestor
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hurricane Irma Coverage
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary Clinton's New Book
Friday, Sep 08, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Inconsiderate People
Thursday, Sep 07, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Presidential Gaffe
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
New Beverage Tech
Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Mayweather/McGregor Fight
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cheetos
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
ESPN's Change in the Broadcast Booth
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Secret Service is Bankrupt
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Umpires are Babies
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Reboot of The Jetsons
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
My Apartment Manager
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Commentary Not About Politics
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Bruno Mars' Donation to Flint
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Charlottesville
Monday, Aug 14, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The News Makes Me Feel Helpless
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Letter to Listeners
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Disney Leaving Netflix
Wednesday, Aug 09, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
HBO Hacked
Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Show Spoilers
Monday, Aug 07, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Gathering of the Juggalos
Wednesday, Aug 02, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Goodbye, Scaramucci
Tuesday, Aug 01, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Message to Cops
Monday, Jul 31, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gene Editing
Friday, Jul 28, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Beyonce and Jay Z's Baby Names
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Afghan Military Uniforms
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Terrible Shark Week Programming
Monday, Jul 24, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cats and Dogs
Friday, Jul 21, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Nevada GOP Lady
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Made in America Day
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Bride's Canceled Wedding
Monday, Jul 17, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Beyonce's Baby Photos
Friday, Jul 14, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities in Office
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Leave Trump Jr. Alone!
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
New Car or New Tires
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Green Day's Apology
Monday, Jul 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stupid Spelling
Friday, Jul 07, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Fourth of July
Thursday, Jul 06, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Vacation
Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Dumb Lawsuit Against Home Improvement Stores
Friday, Jun 23, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Litter
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Marco Rubio Awkwardness
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Neighborhood Trying to Keep a Business Out
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Matador Gored to Death
Monday, Jun 19, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Dennis Rodman in North Korea
Friday, Jun 16, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Last Year
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
LeBron James Isn't on a Super Team
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Censored Trump T-Shirt
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Thank You, Nashville!
Monday, Jun 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Incoherent John McCain
Friday, Jun 09, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Government Leaks
Thursday, Jun 08, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Eric Trump is Punchable
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Donald Trump's Tweets
Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kathy Griffin
Monday, Jun 05, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
North Korea's iPad
Friday, Jun 02, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Molesting Tennis Bro
Thursday, Jun 01, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kathy Griffin
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Tiger Woods
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Fidget Spinners Jumping the Shark
Friday, May 26, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Advancing Creep of the TSA
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Eulogy
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Watching Melania and Donald Trump
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Big Game Hunter Killed by Elephant
Monday, May 22, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
J-Law Criticized
Friday, May 19, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Partisanship and Venom
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Chelsea Manning Released
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Alicia Silverstone as Batgirl
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Paul McCartney in Pirates of the Caribbean
Monday, May 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's New Phrases
Friday, May 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Max
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
James Comey Fired
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Penn State Fraternity Hazing
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Another American Being Held in North Korea
Monday, May 08, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
North Korea
Friday, May 05, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Homeless Poop Fingers
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's CNN Interview
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
United CEO Testifying
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Donald Trump Misses Driving
Monday, May 01, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities Who are Still Here
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Daddy05 Fall Out
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
An Attack on ISIS
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Federal Budget
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Blake Lively on the Red Carpet
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Real People, Not Actors
Friday, Apr 21, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Aaron Hernandez is an Innocent Man
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Bill O'Reilly
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kim Jong Un Bans His Haircut
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Professor is Suing Walmart
Monday, Apr 17, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
More Bad News for United
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Spending
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Alabama Governor
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Casey Anthony Documentary
Monday, Apr 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
LaVar Ball
Friday, Apr 07, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump Defends O'Reilly
Thursday, Apr 06, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stamps
Audio
Great Clips
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 9/14
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 9/7
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 8/24
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 8/17
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 8/10
What Hot Wings Thinks
DeNiro at the UN
The Emmys
Full Show Podcasts
September 18, 2017
September 15, 2017
September 14, 2017
September 13, 2017
September 12, 2017
Archives
Acquisition
Blue Apron
Dumber Than The Show Trivia
animals athletes awesome awful cars celebrities crazy crime fail fight food funny gross injury kids money music news police Segment 17 sports tech television VIP wtf
Radio Show